Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Apr 28
29
30
May 1
2
3
4
Pope Spirit Night: D'Lites Houston
Pope Spirit Night: D'Lites Houston

Date:
Tuesday, April 30
ics:
Pope Spirit Night: Marco's Pizza
Pope Spirit Night: Marco's Pizza

Date:
Thursday, May 2
ics:
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/6 - Fri 5/10
ics:
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/6 - Fri 5/10
ics:
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/6 - Fri 5/10
ics:
Pope Spirit Night: Crust Pizza
Pope Spirit Night: Crust Pizza

Date:
Wednesday, May 8
ics:
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/6 - Fri 5/10
ics:
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/6 - Fri 5/10
ics:
SRC Demo: 5th Grade CSI
SRC Demo: 5th Grade CSI

Date:
Friday, May 10
ics:
7:30a Muffins with Mom
Muffins with Mom

Date:
Friday, May 10
Time:
7:30a - 8:15a
ics:
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
SRC Demo: 3rd Grade Amphibians
SRC Demo: 3rd Grade Amphibians

Date:
Friday, May 17
ics:
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
SRC Demo: 4th Grade Reptiles
SRC Demo: 4th Grade Reptiles

Date:
Thursday, May 23
ics:
PRIDE Store: Kinder & 5th
PRIDE Store: Kinder & 5th

Date:
Thursday, May 23
ics:
SRC Demo: 2nd Grade Snakes
SRC Demo: 2nd Grade Snakes

Date:
Friday, May 24
ics:
PRIDE Store: Pre-K, 1st-4th
PRIDE Store: Pre-K, 1st-4th

Date:
Friday, May 24
ics:
26
27
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, May 27
ics:
6:00p 5th Grade Recognition at BHS
5th Grade Recognition at BHS

Date:
Thursday, May 30
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
ics:
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

Date:
Friday, May 31
ics:
5th Grade Party
5th Grade Party

Date:
Friday, May 31
ics:
View in Outlook or Google Calendar