Position Name  Contact
President Felicia Choi president@popepto.org
VP of Membership Heather Simms membership@popepto.org
VP of Volunteers Open volunteers@popepto.org
VP of Communications Shelly Gideon info@popepto.org
VP of Fundraising 1 Jessica VanHouten fundraising@popepto.org
VP of Fundraising 2 Elisa Hartle fundraising@popepto.org
VP of Fundraising 3 Jamie Nevin fundraising@popepto.org
VP of Panther Pride Kimberly Sulaiman pridestore@popepto.org
VP of School Enrichment 1 Jordan Simpson schoolenrichment@popepto.org
VP of School Enrichment 2 Open schoolenrichment@popepto.org
Secretary/Parliamentarian Stacy Walton secretary@popepto.org
Treasurer Jackie Holcomb treasurer@popepto.org